the British Institute of Graphologists

Contact

Enquiries

For all media or general enquiries, please call 01753 891241.

Alternatively, if your enquiry is about any of the following, you may find what you need by clicking on the appropriate link:

Membership/Joining

Events

Education / B.I.G. Diploma

Featured Articles

Quarterly Journal The Graphologist (members only)

Professional's Directory (list of Graduate or Honorary B.I.G.members approved by the Institute to practise professionally, with their areas of expertise and contact details).

Alternatively please contact the appropriate member of the Committee or email enquiries@britishgraphology.org

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

View our Privacy Policy

The B.I.G. Committee

Elaine Quigley FBIG (Dip) – President
Phone/fax: 01753 886412
Location: Chalfont St Peter, Bucks
Email: elainequigley@sky.com

Ruth Rostron FBIG (Dip) – Chair
Location: Stockport, Cheshire
Email: chair@britishgraphology.org

Karolina Tolgyesi – Vice Chair & Journal Editor
Location: London
Email: Editor@britishgraphology.org

Geraldine Mulkerins MBIG (Dip) – Education Officer
Location: Ballinasloe, Co. Galway, Ireland
Email: education@britishgraphology.org

Gill Beale MBIG (Dip) - Secretary
Location: Reading
Email: secretary@britishgraphology.org

Susan Ord MBIG (Dip) – Membership Secretary
Phone: 01948 820469
Location: Cheshire
Email: membership@britishgraphology.org

Tracey Trussell MBIG (Dip) - Website Manager & Social Media
Phone/mobile: 01923 818413/  07483 273817
Location: London
Email: web@britishgraphology.org

Karolina Tolgyesi - Treasurer
Email: Treasurer@britishgraphology.org

John Beck FBIG(Dip) - Marketing
Location: London
Email: jab@britishgraphology.org