Main Menu

Contact

Enquiries

If your enquiry is about any of the following, you may find what you need by clicking on the appropriate link:

Membership/Joining

Events

Education / B.I.G. Diploma

Articles, The Graphologist and our List of Books

Professional's Directory (list of Graduate or Honorary B.I.G.members approved by the Institute to practise professionally, with their areas of expertise and contact details)

Alternatively please contact the appropriate member of the Committee or email enquiries@britishgraphology.org

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

 

View our Privacy Policy

The B.I.G. Committee

Elaine Quigley FBIG (Dip) – Chairman

Phone/fax: 01753 891 241
Location: Chalfont St Peter, Bucks
Email: elainequigley@sky.com
Page: elaine_quigley.pdf

Karolina Tolgyesi – Vice Chairman & Journal Editor

Location: London
Email: Editor@britishgraphology.org

Ruth Rostron MA(Oxon) FBIG (Dip) – Education Officer

Location: Stockport, Cheshire
Email: ruth.rostron@btinternet.com

Susan Ord MSc MBIG (Dip) – Membership Secretary

Phone: 01948 820469
Location: Cheshire
Email: susan.ord@process-notes.co.uk

Gill Beale MBIG (Dip) - Secretary

Location: Reading
Email: gill.k.beale@btinternet.com

Claire Hepworth MBIG (Dip) - Exam Administrator

Location: Leeds
Email: examadmin@britishgraphology.org

Jawad Hassan Zadeh – Treasurer 

Email: Treasurer@britishgraphology.org

Misha Hebel – Website and Marketing Coordinator

Location: London
Email: web@britishgraphology.org

Mary Comber

Location: Luton

 

EDUCATION

Free Short Course for Members Only

"A must-read for all budding graphologists or for anyone with an interest in this fascinating subject."

READ MORE...

BECOME A MEMBER

We welcome new members and offer a three-tier entry.

Those with a general interest in graphology can access all our resources by becoming an Affiliate member right now.

CURRENT MEMBERS RENEW HERE >